headerpic
logomenu Personal Life Family & Parenting Education Leadership at Work Community Development Communities of Faith lmhover lmhover lmhover lmhover lmhover lmhover
Carribean tabletbackground
Move your mouse over the map to "light up" your region of interest, then click to view the Virtues Connections in that region

Virtues Connections

AFRICA

Kenya

Virtues Connection Kakamega
Richard Andabwa
richardandabwa@yahoo.com
bandabwa@ yahoo.com

Mozambique

Virtues Connection Mozambique
Armando Langa
langarmando@yahoo.co.uk
cell phone: +258 846080682

Namibia

Virtues Connection Namibia
Norah Bennett
virtues@iway.na

Virtues Connections

UNITED STATES

Alaska

Virtues Connection Alaska
Carol Krein
carolkrn23@gmail.com

Virtues Connections

CANADA

Alberta

Virtues Connection Calgary
Donna Wheatcroft
heartswork@shaw.ca

Virtues Connection Calgary
Suzanna Varro
virtues4life@telus.net

Virtues Connection Edmonton
Avau Fast
avau@shaw.ca

Virtues Connection Vulcan
Carrol Thomson
fcssvulc@telusplanet.net

Virtues Connections

CANADA

New Brunswick

Virtues Connection Fredericton
Brenda MacLoon
frederictonvirtues@bellaliant.net


Newfoundland & Labrador

Wayfarers Virtues Connection
Barry Lewis Green
barry@epicengage.com
709.687.2287

Nova Scotia

Virtues Connection Nova Scotia
Eva Marks MacIsaac
evammac@bellaliant.net
www.vcns.virtuesproject.com

Prince Edward Island

Virtues Connection Evangeline
Norma Gallant
gallant.norma@gmail.com

Virtues Connections

AUSTRALIA

Australia

Virtues Connection Adelaide
Dave Huppatz
dmhuppatz@bigpond.com

Virtues Connection Brisbane
Monica Batiste
www.monicabatiste.com
www.diamondsunited.net

Virtues Connection Melbourne
Kim Adele
kim@kimadele.net

Virtues Connection South East Queensland
Elaine Tunn
elainetunn@acenet.net.au

Virtues Connection South West Western Australia
Ros Happs
ros@happs.com.au

Virtues Connection Sydney & New South Wales
Trish Corbett
vptrish@gmail.com

Virtues Connection Western Australia
Jill Kennedy
jillik@bigpond.com

Virtues Connection Shoalhaven
Kelly Turnbull
virtuesconnectionshoalhaven@gmail.com
Ph: 0400775663

Virtues Connections

CANADA

British Columbia

Virtues Connection North Vancouver
Lynda Brooke
lynda9778@gmail.com
778-998-9778

Virtues Connection Powell River
Marilyn Carey
mcarey@prcn.org

Virtues Connection Prince George
Charlotte Wenninger
charw@telus.net

Virtues Connection Vancouver
Lize Hart
lhart@virtuesproject.com


Virtues Connection Victoria
Betty Doherty
bdoherty1@telus.net


Virtues Connection Victoria
Donna Sassaman
dlsassaman@gmail.com


Virtues Connection Surrey/White Rock
Kelly Monjazeb
kellyatspiritfirst@gmail.com
www.spiritfirstseminars.com/

Virtues Connection Salmon Arm
Gail Fuson
gail_fuson@shaw.ca


Virtues Connections

CARRIBEAN

Bermuda

Virtues Connection Bermuda
Fredrick Hassell
seniorislanders@ibl.bm

Puerto Rico

Virtues Connection Puerto Rico
Raquel R. Castrodad
rcastrodad@radiansschool.org

Virtues Connection Puerto Rico
Jose Castrodad
castrodad@radiansschool.org

Virtues Connections

CHINA

China

Virtues Connection China
Roya Mahmoudi
royamahmoudi@yahoo.com

Virtues Connections

EUROPE

Austria

Virtues Connection Austria

info@virtuesproject.at
www.virtuesproject.at

Belgium

Virtues Connection Belgium-Flanders
Mary-Roos Nijs
info@deugdenproject.be

Virtues Connection Europe
Nathalie Fradin-Hood
nathaliefradinhood@yahoo.com


Denmark

Virtues Connection Denmark
Gabriella Ohnemus
www.dyder.dk

France

Virtues Connection Eymet
Andrea Stanberg
astanberg@gmail.com


Germany

Virtues Connection Germany
Katja van Leeuwen
www.tugendprojekt.de

Great Britain

Virtues Connection Great Britain
Diana Macpherson
dianamacpherson@btinternet.com

Virtues Connection United Kingdom
Erin Ragan
eragan77@gmail.com


Virtues Connection West Cornwall
Claire Lucas
spreadinghappiness@hotmail.co.uk
07532174802

Netherlands

Virtues Connection Netherlands
Annelies Wiersma
info@actonvirtues.nl

Virtues Connection Netherlands
Willy Hensen
whensen@home.nl

Virtues Connection Netherlands
Silvia van Etten
silvia.vanetten@hotmail.com

Virtues Connections

JAPAN

Japan

Virtues Connection Sapporo
Ruth Suzuki
rythsuzu@kd6.so-net.ne.jp

Virtues Connections

KOREA

Korea

Virtues Connection Korea
Seungeun Eleanor Oh
virtuesproject@empal.com

Virtues Connections

CANADA

Manitoba

Virtues Connection Winnipeg
Carolyn Young
204-589-5301 ext 227

Virtues Connections

MEXICO

San Luis Potosi

Virtues Connection San Luis Potosi
Irma R. de la Mora
irmagmier@gmail.com

Virtues Connections

MONGOLIA

Mongolia

Virtues Connection Mongolia
Dorrie Hancock
dorrie.hancock@gmail.com

Virtues Connections

UNITED STATES: MIDWEST

Illinois

Virtues Connection Illinois
Ann Miller
armvirtues@consultant.com

Michigan

Virtues Connection Michigan
Dr. Keefa Weatherspoon N.D.
drkeefa@sbcglobal.net

Minnesota

Virtues Connection Faribault
Barbara Handahl
bhandahl@charter.net

Missouri

Virtues Connection St. Louis
Lisa von Stamwitz
lvonstamwitz@netzero.net


Wisconsin

Virtues Connection Central Wisconsin
Terry Rahn
www.virtuesvillagellc.com

Virtues Connection of Northeast Wisconsin
Linda Somerhalder
lindasomerhalder@gmail.com
920-634-5265

Virtues Connection Wisconsin
Jean Lorrigan Puls
puls@leadership-academy.us

Virtues Connections

UNITED STATES: NORTHEAST

New York

Virtues Connection Woodstock
Melinda McKnight
www.communitycharacter.com
914-388-2532

Washington DC

Virtues Connection Metro
Dara Feldman
dara@heartofeducation.net
301-529-1302

Virtues Connections

NORTH PACIFIC

Mariana Islands

Virtues Connection Guam
Jennifer Berry
jberry@netpci.com

Virtues Connection Saipan
Jackie Quitugua
virtuesprojectsaipan@yahoo.com

Virtues Connections

UNITED STATES: NORTHWEST

Colorado

Virtues Connection Loveland
Bobbi Winslow
bobbiwinslow.com

Oregon

Virtues Connection Portland
www.virtuesconnectionportland.com
www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=143085841889

Virtues Connection Portland
Bethany Quillian
BethanyQuillinan@msn.com


Virtues Connection Portland
Delaram
mehdel@pacifier.com
www.portland-woman.com/issues/march11

Virtues Connection Willamette Valley
Susan Brand
wellspring@flashmail.com

Washington State

Virtues Connection Longview
Daniel and Amy Haghighi
dna999@comcast.net
(360) 414-4350

Virtues Connection Seattle
Harriett Walden
revharriettwalden@gmail.com


Virtues Connections

CANADA

Northwest Territories

Virtues Connection Yellowknife
Brenda Green
jzaj@live.ca
250 734-3102

Virtues Connections

NEW ZEALAND

New Zealand

Virtues Connection Auckland
Nizar and Margaret Ross Mohamed
nizar.mohamed46@gmail.com
margaret.joy@gmail.com

Virtues Connection Auckland
Tim Thornewell
conect@ihug.co.nz

Virtues Connection Bay of Plenty
Sue Ferguson
sueferguson@ihug.co.nz

Virtues Connection Canterbury
Robin Arnold
robin@robinism.co.nz

Virtues Connection Gisborne
John Giffin
valjohn@clear.net.nz

Virtues Connection Lower Hutt
Joanne Connor
joanne_connor@msn.com

Virtues Connection Nelson
Ellen Ramer
ellenramer@gmail.com

Virtues Connection New Plymouth
Angevahn
angevahn@snap.co.nz

Virtues Connection Taupo
Barry Kerr
barry@reap.org.nz

Virtues Connection Tauranga
Karen Neame
k.neame@clear.net.nz

Virtues Connection Wanganui
Jenifer Wright
peloha@clear.net.nz

Virtues Connections

CANADA

Ontario

Virtues Connection GTA-Durham-Northumberland
Barbara Mackenzie
synergyetc@gmail.com

Virtues Connection Ottawa
Ros Macdonald
rosmacdonald@charactereducationottawa.ca

Virtues Connection Toronto &York Region
Elaheh Sari
elaheh@charactereducation.ca

Virtues Connections

CANADA

Quebec

Virtues Connection Quebec
Maria de Souza
vertusnexus@gmail.com

Virtues Connections

UNITED STATES: SOUTHEAST

Florida

Virtues Connection Florida
Cathy Burns
www.virtuescircle.org
cathy@virtuescircle.org

Louisiana

Virtues Connection Lafayette Parish
Debbie Briant
debbiebriant@cox.net

Virtues Connections New Orleans
Elizabeth Elizardi
www.heartstartparenting.blogspot.com

Virtues Connections

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Kuala Lumpur

Virtues Connection Kuala Lumpur
Susan Irwin
suzyqmcg@yahoo.com
601112332781

Philippines

Virtues Connection Philippines
Josephine Javier-Johnson and Bless Javier
jjavier@washoeschools.net
Ph: (775) 622-1456 Cell: (775) 544-8542



Virtues Connection Singapore

keztremblay@gmail.com
mojgantosif@gmail.com

Virtues Connections

SOUTH PACIFIC

Cook Islands

Virtues Connection Cook Islands
Jolene Bosanquet
jolenebosanquet@gmail.com

Fiji

Virtues Connection Fiji
Shirley Kerr-Matau
kerrmatau@connect.com.fj

Vanuatu

Virtues Connection Vanuatu
Easuary Deamer
discount-rentals@vanuatu.com.vu

Virtues Connections

UNITED STATES: SOUTHWEST

Arizona

Virtues Connection Phoenix
Marjaneh K Gilpatrick
marjanehg@juno.com

California

Virtues Connection Greater SF Bay Area
Diana L. Hudson
energy8art@gmail.com
510-898-8819

Virtues Connection Los Angeles
Claudia Gold-Fanning
affirmationbank@gmail.com

Virtues Connection N. California
Nancy Portillo
portclan@flash.net

Virtues Connection San Diego County
Joanne Wahl
jwahl@nctimes.net

Virtues Connections Humboldt County
Diana L.Hudson
energy8art@gmail.com
510-898-8819

Virtues Connection Sacramento Valley
Rev. Marilyn Buehler, M.Div.
inquiry@radiant-light.org

New Mexico

Virtues Connections Las Cruces
Connie Knudson
virtuesworkshops@gmail.com